Schedule

Friday, August 12, 2022, 7 PM
Fort Collins Symphony
Wes Kenney, conductor
Beethoven’s Piano Concerto No. 4
Timberline Church, Fort Collins, CO


Tuesday, August 30, 2022, 7:30 PM
CU College of Music
Imig Music Building, CU Boulder

Pianist David Korevaar presents sonatas by Florence Price and Ludwig van Beethoven, and Frédéric Chopin’s F-sharp minor Polonaise (“Tragic”) along with a selection of his études.


Wednesday, September 21, 2022, 7:30 PM
Presentation for Distinguished Professors and the public
CU College of Music, Imig Music Building, S102 Recital Hall
Two works by Cécile Chaminade: Piano Trio No. 1 and Sonata in C minor


Saturday, September 24, 2022, 7:30 PM
Boulder Chamber Orchestra
“Mini-chamber” concert—Piano Quintets by Elgar and Schumann
Boulder Adventist Church


Thursday, October 6, 2022
Recital at University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

Friday, October 7, 2022
Master class


Saturday, October 29, 2022, 7:30 PM (rescheduled date)
Broomfield Symphony
David Brussel, conductor
David Korevaar, piano
Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 5
Broomfield Civic Auditorium


Thursday, December 1, 2022
Recital at Schmitt Music
Englewood, CO


Friday, December 9, 2022, 7 PM
Boulder Piano Quartet
The Academy, Boulder
Program TBD


Saturday, January 14, 2023, 7:30 PM
Boulder Chamber Orchestra
“Mini-chamber” concert—Sextets for piano and winds by Thuille and Poulenc
Boulder Adventist Church


Tuesday, January 24, 2023, 7:30 PM
CU College of Music
Faculty Tuesday with Chas Wetherbee, violin
Program TBD
Imig Music Building, CU Boulder


Friday, March 17, 2023, 7 PM
Boulder Piano Quartet
The Academy, Boulder
Program TBD


Saturday, April 8, 2023, 7:30 PM
Boulder Chamber Orchestra
“Mini-chamber” concert—Quintets for piano and winds by Mozart and Rimsky-Korsakov
Boulder Adventist Church


Friday, May 19, 2023, 7 PM
Boulder Piano Quartet
The Academy, Boulder
Program TBD

 

View past events